Skip To Content

Concierge

See below for a quick reference guide to help you on your moving experience.

Home Inspectors:

Timothy Bunch with Secure Start    https://ssinspect.com

House Masters  https://housemaster.com

Stuart Shaw https://www.atechinspections.com

Lenders:

Heidi Bish from Consumers Credit Union   https://www.consumerscu.org/team/mortgage/heidi-bish

Melissa Swertz from Consumers Credit Union https://www.consumerscu.org/team/mortgage/melissa-swetz

Mike Hoffmann from Amerifirst https://www.amerifirst.com/mike-hoffmann

Utility Companies:

Consumers Energy https://www.consumersenergy.com

Kalamazoo Water and Sewer https://www.kalamazoocity.org/utilities

Comcast Internet www.xfinity.com 

Trash:

Republic https://www.republicservices.com         

Best Way Disposal http://bestway-disposal.com

Insurance:

Bryan Dutton w/Ron Jackson  https://www.ronjacksonins.com/staff-members/bryan-dutton/

Joel Bruder with United Insurance T 269-792-6730

Financial Advisors:

Ginger Titus www.edwardjones.com

Jeanne Case Jeanne.case@raymondjames.com

Well and Septic:

B.E.S.T.     http://www.best-labsinc.com

Enviro Appraisal  https://www.enviroappraisal.com

Photographers:

Leonard Nelson https://nelsonleonard.com

Next Door Photos https://nextdoorphotos.com

Salons:

Salon Harlow  https://www.salonharlow.com

Studio G https://studiogsalonspa.com

New to the AREA:

Katie’s Cakes Baking Co.   https://www.facebook.com/katiecakesbakingco

Calendar of Events on www.DiscoverKalamazoo.com